Home | Enquiry | Contact us l Feedback  
 
 
ABOUT US AIMS & OBJECTIVES EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ACTIVITIES PUBLICATIONS USAGE STATISTICS ARTICLES LINKS


MINUTES
ANNOUNCEMENT


Association of Retired Senior IPS Officers (ARSIPSO)

This is with reference to my letter No. ARSIPSO/GS-BSD-4/2023 dated. 10/08/2023 on the 4th B.S. Das Memorial Lecture, which had to be rescheduled for unavoidable reasons.

The 4th B.S.Das Memorial Lecture to be delivered by Shri Anil Kumar Sinha, IAS (Retd.), on the subject Disaster Management: Creating Safer Communities, has now been rescheduled for October 14, 2023 as per the following:

Conference Room No. 2, India International Centre, Max Mueller Marg, New Delhi, October 14, 2023 (Saturday)



Read More
   
     
 


DOWNLOAD
APPLICATION
FORM

 
   

   
TOP COPS
Andhra Pradesh  
Arunachal Pradesh  
Assam  
Assam Rifles  
Border Security Force  
BPR & D  
  read more  
RELATED ASSOCIATIONS
Australian Federal Police  
CIA  
Department of Justice USA  
EUROPOL  
INTERPOL  
MOSSAD  
  read more  


 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 
  EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE ARSIPSO FROM 15/09/2018

S/Shri Designated as Contact No./E-Mail ID
 
D.N.S.Shrivastava President 9811499968
011-24371166 (o)
011-28548269
dnsshrivastava@gmail.com
 
A.P.Bhatnagar Vice President 9953130239
0124-4115504
bhatnagarap@yahoo.co.in
 
Sanjeev Tripathi Vice President 9811220603
0124-4115504 (R)
sanjeevtripathi@hotmail.com
 
V.Rajagopal General Secretary 9650288118
vrchari60.13@yahoo.com
 
Sanjay Sinha Secretary 9560397788
Snjaysinha1953@gmail.com
 
S.Prakash Treasurer 9910224876
sprakash4@yahoo.com
sprakash3@hotmail.com
 
Sh. D. R. Kaarthikeyan Executive Committee Member
9910099977
011-4601-3255,4601 2133
drkaarthikeyan@gmail.com
 
GBS.Sidhu Executive Committee Member 9312602078
0124-2387102
pchaldar@gmail.com
 
B.L.Vohra Executive Committee Member 9811881063
011-41054000
blvohra@m5trainers.com
 
K.M.Singh Executive Committee Member 9810203406
011-24121848
kmsingh100@gmail.com
 
P.C.Haldar Executive Committee Member 9810018063
pchaldar@gmail.com
 
A.K.Abrol Executive Committee Member 9810337619
abcopfam@yahoo.co.in
 
Sunil Krishna Executive Committee Member 9868211020
0120-5150808
sunil_krishna@yahoo.com
 
Shriniwas Vashisht Executive Committee Member 8558922222
shriniwas.vashisht@gmail.com
 
 
 
Office
 
Central Office of the ARSIPSO www.arsipso.com 011-26163982
arsipso@gmail.com
 
Amrendra Kumar Accountant 8826430187
 
S.Sugumar Assistant (Office) 9911511322
arsipso.records@gmail.com
 
 
 
©2005, The Association Of Retired Senior IPS Officers, All Right Reserved.
Website Designed and Developed by:
Concept Solution India .